Your personal Chat Assistant Trained in minutes. For time-saving answers and valuable knowledge transfer!

Increase Completion Rates and Customer Satisfaction while Simultaneously Reducing Support Costs and Consultation Efforts. Simply upload documents or provide a website, and your chatbot learns how to respond in minutes. Your chatbot can be integrated into any website or intranet just as quickly.

Click to play

Features of your Chat Assistant

  • Provides perfect answers thanks to artificial intelligence (ChatGPT support).
  • Trains itself based on your website and documents (Word, PDF, TXT).
  • Can be perfectly tailored to your company's CI/CD.
  • Predefined answers freely selectable for quick assistance.
  • Provides detailed access to the last 30 chat histories.
  • Easily integrable on any website without the need for programming skills.
  • GDPR-compliant - no cookies, completely anonymous.
  • Try it for free and choose flexible monthly or yearly subscriptions with discounts.

ChatDocX is the perfect virtual assistant for every website, shop, school, and intranet. It's available 24x7 to assist your customers, prospects, and students and provides perfect answers thanks to AI and the ChatGPT language model, even when the bot hasn't learned everything yet. The bot builds trust and increases completion and purchase rates. ChatDocX ensures higher customer satisfaction and significantly reduces support and consultation efforts. Your personal chatbot is ready in just a few minutes!

Swiss Product with Top Support

Test our own ChatDocX Assistant:

FAQ

HOW DOES THE CHATBOT LEARN?

Your personal ChatDocX assistant learns based on documents you can upload. These can be internal sales documents, company reports, FAQs, product descriptions, and much more. Word formats, PDFs, and TXT files are accepted. The documents are first scanned and then provided to the chatbot in a searchable format. You can also provide website URLs to the bot. These are scanned and used for training as well.

CAN I INSTRUCT THE CHATBOT?

Yes, you can instruct every virtual assistant in detail on how to interact. In our support, you'll find detailed instructions on how to formulate these instructions effectively. For example, you can teach the chatbot to address customers in a friendly or formal manner. You can also instruct the bot on entire workflows, such as how to guide the user through a questionnaire.

HOW IS THE INTEGRATION DONE ON THE WEBSITE?

The integration is done through a JavaScript, similar to a Google Analytics or Facebook Pixel script. The JavaScript is included in the </head> section of your website. We'd be happy to assist you with this. Alternatively, each ChatDocX assistant can also be embedded as an iframe on a website, just as you can see it here on the website.

DO YOU HAVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT?

Yes, we have excellent customer support and are here to assist you whenever you need help. You can find many guides and videos at https://chatdocx.ai/support. We can also set up and train the chatbot for you entirely. Simply inquire about this service, and you'll have no hassle, with your bot ready to go in no time.

CAN THE BOT BE INTEGRATED INTO SHOPS?

You can easily integrate our bots into any shop. However, it doesn't make sense to provide the entire product catalog of your shop with hundreds of products to the bot. Customers are better off using the search and filtering functions of your shop solution for that. But you can provide general information about product categories, shipping costs, payment methods, returns/RMA, support, and much more to the ChatBot. Once a customer has a question about a specific product, the bot can provide the customer with the appropriate product URL from the shop. We're happy to advise you on what information to teach the ChatBot for shops to increase your sales.

Pricing

You can first try ChatDocX for free with all its features. Register here and create your first personal chatbot.

Standard

For small websites

  • 1 Bot
  • 40 Questions / 24h
  • 2 URLs Scans
  • 1 File Upload
  • 1 MB Size / File

Professional

Recommendation!

  • 2 Bots
  • 80 Questions / 24h
  • 4 URLs Scans
  • 2 File Uploads
  • 2 MB Size / File

Master

For experts and shops

  • With ChatGPT 4!
  • 3 Bots
  • 120 Questions / 24h
  • 8 URLs Scans
  • 4 File Uploads
  • 3 MB Size / File

 $69.00/Mt

Standard

For small websites
Discount $28.00

  • 1 Bot
  • 40 Questions / 24h
  • 2 URLs Scans
  • 1 File Uploads
  • 1 MB Size / File

Professional

Recommendation!
Discount $30.00

  • 2 Bots
  • 80 Questions / 24h
  • 4 URLs Scans
  • 2 File Uploads
  • 2 MB Size / File

Master

For experts and shops
Discount $50.00

  • Witj ChatGPT 4!
  • 3 Bots
  • 120 Questions / 24h
  • 8 URLs Scans
  • 4 File Uploads
  • 3 MB Size / File
Mike Schwarz, CEO Bienpur GmbH und Projektleiter ChatDocX

CEO, Mike Schwarz

With ChatDocX, we've developed a flexible solution that allows you to create a completely personalized virtual assistant in just a few minutes. It was important to us that the solution can be easily and quickly integrated into any website, even if you don't have deep technical knowledge. As a Swiss company, we also offer top-notch support. ChatDocX delivers precise answers and ensures satisfied customers!

Mike Schwarz

Dein persönlicher Chat Assistent in Minuten trainiert.
Für zeitsparende Antworten & wertvollen Wissenstransfer!

Erhöhe die Abschlussraten und die Kundenzufriedenheit und reduziere gleichzeitig die Supportkosten und den Beratungsaufwand. Einfach Dokumente hochladen oder eine Website angeben und dein ChatBot lernt in Minuten, wie er zu antworten hat. Genauso schnell ist dein ChatBot auf jeder Website oder im Intranet integriert.

Click to play

Das kann dein neuer Chat Assistent

  • Gibt perfekte Antworten dank künstlicher Intelligenz (ChatGPT Unterstützung)
  • Trainiert sich selbst aufgrund deiner Website und Dokumenten (Word, PDF, TXT)
  • Lässt sich perfekt an das CI / CD deiner Firma anpassen
  • Vordefinierte Antworten frei wählbar für schnelle Hilfe
  • Zeigt detailliert die letzten 30 Chatverläufe
  • Ganz einfach auf jeder Website integrierbar ohne Programmierkenntnisse
  • DSGVO konform - ohne Cookies, absolut anonym
  • Gratis testen und flexible Abos monatlich oder jährlich mit Rabatt

ChatDocX ist der perfekte virtuelle Assistent für jede Website, Shop, Schule und Intranet. Er steht deinen Kunden, Interessenten und Studenten 24x7 zur Verfügung und gibt dank AI und Sprachmodell ChatGPT perfekte Antworten, auch wenn der Bot noch nicht alles gelernt hat. Der Bot schafft Vertrauen und erhöht die Abschluss- und Kaufraten. ChatDocX sorgt für eine höhere Kundenzfriedenheit und reduziert massgeblich den Support- und Beratungsaufwand. Dein persönlicher ChatBot ist in wenigen Minuten ready!

ChatDocX - Ein Schweizer Qualitätsprodukt

Teste unseren eigenen ChatDocX Assistenten:

Fragen & Antworten

wie lernt der chatbot?

Dein persönlicher ChatDocX Assistent lernt aufgrund von Dokumenten, die du hochladen kannst. Das können interne Verkaufsdokumente sein, Firmenberichte, FAQs, Produktebeschreibungen und vieles mehr. Es werden Wordformate, PDF und TXt angezeptiert. Die Dokumente werden zuerst gesannt und dann in einem durchsuchbaren Format dem ChatBot zur Verfügung gestellt. Du kannst dem Bot auch Website URLs zur Verfügung stellen. Diese werden eingescannt und ebenfalls als Training verwendet.

kann ich den chatbot instruieren?

Ja, du kannst den jeden virtuellen Assitenten im Detail instruieren, wie er zu interagieren hat. In unserem Support findest du dazu detaillierte Anleitungen, wie du diese Instruktionen am besten formulierst. Du kannst dem ChatBot zum Beispiel beibringen, dass er die Kunden kollegial oder eher formell ansprechen soll. Auch ganze Abläufe kannst du dem Bot beibringen, wie er den Benutzer zum Beispiel durch einen Fragekatalog leitet.

wie erfolgt die integration auf der website?

Die Integration erfolgt durch ein Javascript, ähnlich wie ein Google Analytics oder Facebook Pixel Script. Das Javascript wird im Bereich </head> deiner Website eingebunden. Gerne können wir dich dabei unterstützen. Alternativ kann jeder ChatDocX Assistent auch als Iframe auf einer Website eingebunden werden, so wie du es hier auf der Website sehen kannst.

habt ihr einen Support?

Ja, wir haben einen einen ausgezeichneten Support und helfen dir, wenn du Unterstützung benötigst. Du findest viele Anleitungen und Videos auf https://chatdocx.ai/support. Wir können den ChatBot für dich auch komplett aufsetzen und trainieren. Frage uns für diesen Service einfach an. So hast du keinen Aufwand und dein Bot ist innert kürzerster Zeit einsatzbereit.

kann der bot in shops integriert werden?

Du kannst unsere Bots problemlos auf jedem Shop integrieren. Es macht jedoch keinen Sinn, den ganzen Produktekatalog deines Shops mit mehreren hundert Produkten dem Bot zur Verfügung zu stellen. Der Kunde nutzt dazu besser die Suchfunktionen und die Filterfunktionen deiner Shoplösung. Du kannst aber allgemeine Informationen zu Produktekategorien, Versandkosten, Zahlungsarten, Retouren / RMA, Support und vieles mehr dem ChatBot zur Verfügung stellen. Sobald ein Kunde eine Frage zu einem bestimmten Produkt hat, kann der Bot dem Kunden die passende Produkte-URL des Shops ausgeben. Wir beraten dich gerne, wenn es um Shops geht, welche Informationen du dem ChatBot am besten beibringst, damit sich deine Umsätze erhöhen.

Preise

Du kannst ChatDocX zuerst gratis testen mit allen Funktionen. Registriere dich hier und erstelle deinen ersten persönlichen ChatBot.

Standard

Für kleine Websites

  • 1 Bot
  • 40 Fragen / 24h
  • 2 URLs scannen
  • 1 Dateiupload
  • 1 MB Grösse / Datei

Professional

Empfehlung!

  • 2 Bots
  • 80 Fragen / 24h
  • 4 URLs scannen
  • 2 Dateiuploads
  • 2 MB Grösse / Datei

Master

Für Experten & Shops

  • 3 Bots
  • 120 Fragen / 24h
  • 8 URLs scannen
  • 4 Dateiuploads
  • 3 MB Grösse / Datei
  • Mit ChatGPT 4

 $69.00/Mt

Standard

Für kleine Websites
Rabatt $28.00

  • 1 Bot
  • 40 Fragen / 24h
  • 2 URLs scannen
  • 1 Dateiupload
  • 1 MB Grösse / Datei

Professional

Empfehlung!
Rabatt $30.00

  • 2 Bots
  • 80 Fragen / 24h
  • 4 URLs scannen
  • 2 Dateiuploads
  • 2 MB Grösse / Datei

Master

Für Experten & Shops
Rabatt $50.00

  • 3 Bots
  • 120 Fragen / 24h
  • 8 URLs scannen
  • 4 Dateiuploads
  • 3 MB Grösse / Datei
  • Mit ChatGPT 4
Mike Schwarz, CEO Bienpur GmbH und Projektleiter ChatDocX

CEO, Mike Schwarz

Mit ChatDocX haben wir eine flexible Lösung entwickelt, mit der sich in wenigen Minuten ein ganz persönlicher virtueller Assistent erstellen lässt. Dabei war es uns wichtig, dass die Lösung einfach und schnell auf jeder Website integriert werden kann, auch wenn kein tieferes technisches Verständnis vorhanden ist. Als Schweizer Firma bieten wir ausserdem einen erstklassigen Support. ChatDocX liefert präzise Antworten und sorgt für zufriedene Kunden!

Mike Schwarz